Club Info

Clubhouse  

(253) 564-6756
1500 Regents Blvd
Fircrest, WA 98466

Pro Shop 

(253) 564-5792

Greens  

(253) 973-9901 (Ryan Fink cell)

Clubhouse Fax  

(253) 565-1880

General Email  

info@fircrestgolf.com

Website 

www.fircrestgolf.com

CLUB STAFF

Shelly Inman   General Manager  (253) 722-1330  shelly@fircrestgolf.com
Greg Talley Head Golf Professional    (253) 564-5792 greg@fircrestgolf.com
Ryan Fink   Greens Superintendent    (253) 973-9901 ryan@fircrestgolf.com
Neiman Rittenhouse Controller (253) 722-1322 controller@fircrestgolf.com
Jennifer Adams Membership & Communications (253) 722-1323  jennifer@fircrestgolf.com
Thomas   Kollasch Executive Chef    (253) 722-1334  chef@fircrestgolf.com
Laurie Escalante   Receptionist / Reservations   (253) 722-1320  laurie@fircrestgolf.com
Natalie Eberle   Catering & Events     (253) 722-1329 catering@fircrestgolf.com
Kristin Burton HR & Member Services Coordinator  (253) 722-1339 kristin@fircrestgolf.com


BOARD of DIRECTORS

Jeff Okey President  jeffokey@aol.com
Rob Draper Vice President   rdraper@columbiabank.com
Vern Harkins Secretary vharkins@rhhk.com
Bergitta Reese Morgan Treasurer  bergitta.reese@gmail.com
Judy Colarusso Director fjcolar83@msn.com
Kevin Johnson Director kwjgolfer@gmail.com
Steve Shelton Director shelt1@nventure.com
Eddy Inderbitzin Director eddy@libertydistributing.com
Phil Carmichael Director hoagy20@yahoo.com
Rick Ellingson Past President  r.ellingson@bargreen.com
Betty Jean O'Neal Women's President bjatredondo@comcast.net